Feeling Sassy!

I have to say Sassy water is pretty yummy.  I was a bit skeptical, but I wanted to try it.  I figured I could force it down, but I did not have to because it is very refreshing and great for a hot day.

I would definitely recommend the recipe (of course I did not add the spearmint, but plan to try the full recipe at some point) for a different treat with benefits.

I am getting changed and figure I will go to the gym for a little run and Strive.  I should weigh in tonight as well.  I hope there will be progress, but I guess that is for the scale to say.  I have been a bit gloomy today and I keep trying to talk myself out of going, I guess  I am dreaming of laying on the couch and relaxing (even though with kids in the house that does not happen anymore).  It is taking some pretty good will power tonight to get me there.  It looks like we will be eating out tonight since on gym nights I can never go home or the kids will not want to go to the gym.  I am hoping my husband can make it tonight as well.  It has been a week or two since he met me there due to working late or trying to get stuff done around the house.  I think he likes to get out and moving.

Leave a Reply

