Father’s Day Weekend

So I took a bit of a break as I went out of town for father’s day!  It is too hard to stick to a diet at my in-laws.  They are too good of cooks to pass up on the food they prepare!    I mean you cannot pass up the eggs, potatoes and veggie farmer’s breakfast or the delicious Filet that was served for lunch today.  It was far to hot to run there too, so I just swam with my kids.  I will get back to my usual schedule tomorrow.

Tomorrow my co-worker and I are hitting body flow.  It has been a long time since I tried this class out, but I do remember pain after it so I guess I will see.  I will be skipping Strive for the 1st time since I started working out.  I am a bit sad to miss since it has become such a routine to see the people in the class, but at least I will be excerising tomorrow so at least I won’t feel guilty.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

