Oh BodyFlow…

Dear BodyFlow…

Why do I forget how you hurt me every time I come to see you?  I really think I pulled a muscle that I did not know existed.  How can you be so rough on my body?  I don’t remember being this much in pain with you sister Yoga.  I know it is good for me to visit, but the lasting gift of soreness often keeps me away.

Love,

T.

P.S.  Sent a picture of me in the class.  hehe

On a great note… After enjoying a wonderful weekend and some wonderful food….I did not gain a single ounce!  Yay!

2 thoughts on “Oh BodyFlow…

  1. Nikki says:

    Hilarious picture–(that is sooo not you though) Congratulations on a great weekend !!
    I’m off to the gym this morning 🙂

  2. Thanks Nikki! I feel like I am as graceful as an elephant though!

Leave a Reply

