The darkside keeps calling…

I think since I did not see weight gain, I am becoming much too slack on the diet side.  Tonight pizza and a coke… I also splurged on fries and a frappachino today.  Tomorrow, I will do better.  I may have to skip weigh in tomorrow.  That is not cheating right?  Ignorance is bliss.

I will need to hit the gym tomorrow so Strive and some walking is planned.  Although, I think I got a good amount of exercise just getting things set up for the kids at the playdate today.  Yep, I think I am counting that as exercise.

One thought on “The darkside keeps calling…

  1. Nikki says:

    I will state that as a witness to watching you set up and facilitate play date today that it certainly counts as cardio !

Leave a Reply

