Getting back to my Routine

““““““““`0000000========================================================================== (my cat’s thoughts on working out!)

I missed Strive both times it was offered at night last week, so I got back into my routine tonight (going late to bunco).  It was a small class so Patti, the instructor, plotted to kill me with two stations of ab work. Yes, I truly believe that was a punishment.  Especially, when she stood over me and told me that I needed to go all the way up!  I told her that my babies ruined my abs, but she did not let me make excuses.  By the way, Nikki she asked about you.  I think you need to come with me next Monday!

I was a bit relaxed on the diet today.  I don’t think Wild Cherry Pepsi slurpies and gelato are part of the diet.  I also keep forgetting to eat breakfast.  Tomorrow I am going to try to be better.  I swear!

One thought on “Getting back to my Routine

  1. Nikki says:

    Love the cat trying to ‘sit up’–we’ll see what next Monday brings 🙂

Leave a Reply

