45 minutes and 3 miles

I thought I did really well at the gym today.  I did 2 miles on the elliptical and another mile on the treadmill in 45 minutes.  I have not timed myself before, but that seems pretty good to me.  I did another weigh in and I am 169.  So a little weight back, but still seems like I am holding steady.  I think that is pretty good since I have still remained lax about the diet lately.  I have remembered breakfast though, and that was a goal.

Yesterday, I babysat some of fav0rite kids and decided to make cookies.  Once they were made it was too hard not to have 1 or 2 (okay 5).  So as you see, 1 extra pound isn’t so bad, considering that I also went out for drinks with some girlfriends after.

Leave a Reply

