While the hubby is away…

the wife will eat.  Or at least it feels like that is the case.  My husband left yesterday and I went out to  lunch, ate popcorn at the movies, went out to dinner (although I did think it was not too fatty of a dinner choice) at Noodle Company, had McDonald’s for lunch, and had a bit of cake at a birthday party.  I have not made it to the gym, but will probably go tomorrow, just for the little break from the kids.  They have been wonderful, but I think a little fun at the kid zone will not be a bad thing.

I thought about Pizza for dinner, but looking at the list above I should probably cook something healthy, right?

Leave a Reply

